OBAP Leadership

Board of Directors

Captain Albert Glenn - FedEx Express
Chair - Board of Directors

First Officer Ernest N. Taylor, Jr - Delta Air Lines
Chairman Fund Development
Board of Directors

Captain Karl Minter - United Airlines
Board of Directors
Chair - Marketing and Communications Committee

Ms. Linda Carter - ServiceMaster, Director - Human Resources
Board of Directors
Chair - Human Resources Committee

Captain James Gordon - UPS Airlines
Board of Directors
Chair - Membership Committee

Captain Arnold J. Tolbert - American Airlines (Retired)
Board of Directors
Membership Committee
Florida Memorial University
Director - Department of Aviation

Mr. Grant Walker - Wings Financial
Board of Directors
Member - Finance Committee
Director of Business Development

Advisors - Board of Directors

Captain Robert Brown - UPS Airlines (Retired)

F/O Raymond Robinson - UPS Airlines
Immediate Past Chair - OBAP

OBAP Professional Staff and Regional Leadership


First Officer Emmanuel "Manny" Burke - UPS Airlines
Southeast Regional Director
Membership Committee

First Officer Gerry Dupree - FedEx Express
Northeast Region Director
Membership Committee

Captain Ray Evans - United Airlines
Southwest Region Director
Membership Committee


First Officer Stephanie Johnson - Delta Air Lines
Midwest Region Director
Membership Committee

First Officer Thomas Witts - Alaska Airlines
West Region Director
Membership Committee

Ms. Mary Smith
Membership Committee

First Officer Jeff Lane - Delta Air Lines
National Director - ACE Academies


Bernard "Jamie" Jameson - American Airlines
Chair - Professional Pilot Development Program

Captain Roderick Price - United Parcel Service
Chair - Scholarship

First Officer Jeff Harrison - UPS Airlines
National Director - Flight Academies

Mr. Tony O. Dennis - Western Michigan University
Marketing and Communications Committee
Director, Graduate Student Recruitment and Retention


Mr. Jelani Kelley - Omni Air International
Assistant Secretary
Marketing and Communications Committee

Mr. Dennis Taylor - Delta Air Lines
Finance Committee
Revenue Management - Senior Analyst

Copyright © 2013 OBAP. All Rights reserved.